Home > Uncategorized > Block Party

Block Party

This is one of my favorite shots from the East Village Block Party. The exposure is spot on, the sky looks awesome and the direct lighting on the DJ, in this case, works out well. To edit this shot, I bumped up the contrast and clarity a tad to give it make it pop a little more and fixed the rotation/distortion so all my lines would be straight. The only gripe I have is I wish it were wider or even fish-eye but this is as wide as my lens would go. Enjoy!

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

